Holidays

Name Destination Departure Date Spaces Available
Battlefields Centenary Tour - 5 days Belgium Mon 18 Aug 10+
Bodelwyddan Castle Wales -Warner Leisure Hotel -5 days Wales Mon 27 Oct 10+
Brighton New Year - 4 days Brighton Tue 30 Dec 10+
Brugge Belgium - 4 days Belgium Mon 22 Sep 10+
Christmas at the Adelphi Liverpool - 5 days Liverpool, Merseyside Tue 23 Dec 10+
Dave Knight Weekend Ayrshire - 3 days Irvine, Ayrshire Fri 17 Oct 10+
Ilfracombe Devon - 5 days Devon Mon 28 Jul 3
Lake Garda Italy - with optional Venice excursion - 8 days Italy Sun 19 Oct 10+
National Trust Tour - 5 days Sevenoaks and surrounding areas Mon 6 Oct 10+
Northern Ireland - 6 days Belfast Northern Ireland Mon 4 Aug 10+
Paignton - 6 days South Coast Sat 30 Aug 10+
Paignton Turkey & Tinsel - 5 days Paignton English Riviera Sat 1 Nov 10+
Potters Leisure Resort Norfolk - 5 days Hopton on Sea, Norfolk Mon 17 Nov 10+
Settle-Carlisle Railway - 2 days with visit to Lake Windermere Tue 19 Aug 7
Tenby South Wales - 6 days South Wales Sun 14 Sep 10+
Weston super Mare Turkey & Tinsel - 5 days Weston super Mare Mon 8 Dec 10+