Holidays

Name Destination Departure Date Spaces Available
Bath Christmas Market & Longleat House Bath Wed 9 Dec 10+
Bournemouth Dorset Mon 12 Oct 10+
Christmas in Torquay Torquay Wed 23 Dec 10+
Disneyland Paris Halloween Festival France Sat 24 Oct 10+
Island of Jersey (via Poole) Jersey Mon 1 Jun 2
London Overnight Stay London Sat 25 Jul 9
New Year in Eastbourne Eastbourne Wed 30 Dec 10+
Rhine in Flames Germany Fri 7 Aug 2
Settle-Carlisle Railway & Lake Windermere Lake District Mon 17 Aug 7
Turkey & Tinsel Nr. Scarborough Yorkshire Mon 16 Nov 10+
Welsh Borders - Shropshire Steam & Cruise Albrighton Mon 7 Sep 10+